Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Port Macquarie Count Centre

Area: Greater Taree City Council Ward: Undivided

€ electoral commission NSW

	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A		
BELL Kathryn	ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
SUMMERFIELD Brenden	EXCLUDED 22	COUNT 27
QUINN Dick	EXCLUDED 9	COUNT 14
CROOK Richard	EXCLUDED 19	COUNT 24
GROUP B		
EPOV Peter	ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
ROBERTSON Bruce	EXCLUDED 23	COUNT 28
ANDERSON Kerry	EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 10
RANKIN David	EXCLUDED 14	COUNT 19
MICHAEL Jenny	EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 6
GROUP C		
HOGAN Paul	INELIGIBLE	
JENNISON Trent	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
JENKINS Robyn	ELECTED* 8	COUNT 28
DEVERELL Tim	EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 12
KENT Michael	EXCLUDED 18	COUNT 23
GROUP D		
TICKLE Alan	ELECTED 4	COUNT 11
RACK Susie	EXCLUDED 11	COUNT 16
BUCKLEY Brian	EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 8
VANDERPOLL Walter	EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 11

Date Generated: 15/09/2012 05:11 pm Page 1 of 2

		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GR	COUP E		
	SMITH Bob	**	COUNT 28
	HALL Joan	EXCLUDED 10	COUNT 15
	DOUTHIE Debbie	EXCLUDED 12	COUNT 17
	LEVY David	EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 5
GR	COUP F		
	KEEGAN David	ELECTED 5	COUNT 28
	LEWERS Paul	EXCLUDED 17	COUNT 22
	GIBBONS Christine	EXCLUDED 13	COUNT 18
	CLANCY Bryan	EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 7
UN	IGROUPED CANDIDATES		
	MAHARAJ Nawal	EXCLUDED 16	COUNT 21
	CHRISTENSEN Brad	ELECTED* 6	COUNT 28
	HUDSON Mike	EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 9
	HUTH Diceman	EXCLUDED 21	COUNT 26
	GALATI Tony	EXCLUDED 15	COUNT 20
	WEST David	ELECTED* 7	COUNT 28
	COSWAY Alex	EXCLUDED 20	COUNT 25

Candidate(s) marked * elected at count 28 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 15/09/2012 05:11 pm Page 2 of 2